Testimonials for James Giffels, Kalamazoo Auto Accident Lawyer

  • 5 star review  In my situation I was stuck in-between a rock and a hard place. Soon I came to the realization that my situation was too big for just myself to handle and this is when I contact Giffels Law Office. From the beginning Jim had firsthand knowledge of how to resolve my issues and gave me a list of instructions. Within a day he was sending out letters and contacting individuals on my behalf. Within a matter of weeks my stressful issue was resolved and I obtained more out of it than expected. Throughout any situation, communication is very important to me. The whole time during this process, Jim communicated with me daily with updates or requesting information to help our case. The whole time I felt like a priority and during each step, Jim would contact me to ensure that each decision made was within my best interest. No matter the situation, I would highly recommend Giffels Law Office.

    thumb William Lodewyk
    5/05/2020

    5 star review  Jim has been nothing short of amazing! I was referred to him by another law office amid my personal injury case involving Tyga (a celebrity rapper who is almost impossible to work with). He spent months on my case even flew out to California for a week! He was the only person in Michigan able to get the job done! I recommend him and his firm for any legal needs. He's unbelievable at what he does! Thank you Jim!

    thumb Shyanne Queen
    4/21/2020
  • 5 star review  My wife was in a accident this past February. We contacted Giffels Law and they were fast to respond back. They were quick to respond with this whole process and did not leave us to question what was going on. They even helped us get set up with a nurse case manager which has been an amazing benefit and one less thing I had to try to keep straight. Even though we are not done yet I feel confident and I recommend to anyone that needs a lawyer!

    thumb Stephen Rochholz
    4/20/2020

    5 star review  I am more than pleased with my experience with Jim Giffels office. He really worked hard on my behalf, was always kind and helpful, and responded quickly to all my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend his office or to use it again if I need.

    thumb Tera Rowe
    2/11/2020
  • 5 star review  I found Jim at my lowest and he helped me so much! He was patient through all my questions, honest and straight-forward, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend Jim Giffels if you’ve been hurt and need compensation. In the beginning I was only asking for a couple thousand and he got me $75,000! Great lawyer!!

    thumb Hannah Burns
    12/24/2019

    5 star review  I had the pleasure of working with Giffels Law Office during the summer of 2019. Due to a work related injury, I was off work. Bills and questions where piling up and my employer was not helpful in informing me about dealing with Workmans Compensation insurance. I called Jim Giffels and he quickly explained the in's and out's of Workmans Compensation insurance in the state of Michigan. He calmed me down and gave me a "to do" list. What a relief, I was not doing this alone anymore! Everything Jim told me would happen, happened. Everything Jim told me to do I did, and it worked. Thank you Jim for getting past an uncomfortable part of my life and back on to solid ground. All my medical bills were payed, my lost wages restored and I'm happily working again. Life is good. TJ Roellchen

    thumb Thomas Roellchen
    10/21/2019
  • 5 star review  Jim did a great job in a very difficult case. I always had my questions answered and never had issues in gettimg in touch with him and had a great outcome. I would highly recommend this law firm.

    thumb John Deschaine
    6/12/2019

    5 star review  This was the first time I have used a personal injury attorney and would recommend Giffels law office. Jim Giffels is very knowledgeable , Professional and personal. I was impressed by the empathy and personal attention, provided by Jim and his staff. Jim would contact me personally and continue to update me, As my case evolved and explain in detail My options. I was very pleased with the outcome and settlement in the case and would definitely use and recommend Giffels law office for any future needs.

    thumb Kellie Hodgkins
    1/19/2019
  • 5 star review  I was in pretty bad car accident over the summer. Jim and I went to high school together, so he reached out to see if there was anything I needed. First of all, he cared if I was okay. Secondly, he educated me on my options for any compensation I might be able to receive to help make me whole again. I had no idea about any of it, but he explained everything in a way I could understand. He helped bring peace and restoration and I can't thank him enough. He was SO great to work with.Thanks, Jim!

    thumb Tammi LouCindi
    11/30/2018

    5 star review  This was the first time I have used a personal injury attorney and would recommend Giffels law office. Jim Giffels is very knowledgeable , Professional and personal. I was impressed by the empathy and personal attention, provided by Jim and his staff. Jim would contact me personally and continue to update me, As my case evolved and explain in detail My options. I was very pleased with the outcome and settlement in the case and would definitely use and recommend Giffels law office for any future needs.

    thumb Kellie Hodgkins
    1/19/2019